• View Our Blog • Member Login / Register

Contact Us



Contact ERGO

Request information and offer suggestions.


Email Our

Executive Members:


Chair: Lisa Boate

lboate@scdsb.on.ca

Chair: Carrie Mage
Carrie.Mage@wcdsb.ca

Chair: Jeannie Chandy

jeannie.chandy@yrdsb.ca


Treasurer: Christina Maschas-Hammond
cmh@pvnccdsb.on.ca 

Treasurer: Lara Shantz

lara_shantz@wrdsb.ca

Communications: Coralee Mathews

Coralee.Mathews@ed.amdsb.ca

Communications: Christine Ignas

cignas@smcdsb.on.ca



Contact ORNG

Request information and offer suggestions.


Email Our

ORNG Lead:


Armen Garabedian

armen.garabedian@yrdsb.ca

Contact Us